Board of Trustees 2013-2014

For Fiscal Year July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014
Vincent J. Barbera, Esq.  (Term Expires 2016)
St. Peter, Somerset

James A. Carrieri (Term Expires 2014)
St. Therese, Altoona

Peter D. Delricco (Term Expires 2014)
Church of the Good Shepherd, State College

Hampton H. “Hap” Durbin (Term Expires 2014)
St. Therese of the Child Jesus, Altoona

Monica M. Garver (Term Expires 2016)
Resurrection, Johnstown

Rocco D. Gillott  (Term Expires 2016) 
Blessed Kateri Tekakwitha, Spring Mills

Rita Halverson  (Term Expires 2014)
St. Peter, Somerset

William M. Hiergeist (Ex-Officio)
St. Matthew, Tyrone

Anthony J. Kamnikar (Term Expires 2016)
St. John Gualbert, Johnstown

Joseph Keller, (Term Expires 2016)
St. Mary, Hollidaysburg

Thomas J. Kristofco (Term Expires 2016)
St. Michael, Hollidaysburg
Immediate Past President

Robert F. Leahey (Term Expires 2016)
Our Lady of Victory, State College

Dino Persio (Term Expires 2015)
Holy Name, Ebensburg

Marty Marasco (Term Expires 2015
Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Altoona

Serena Stevens (Term Expires 2015) 
St. John the Evangelist, Lakemont

Thomas J. Taricani, CPA (Term Expires 2014)    
Our Lady of Victory, State College
Immediate Past President

John J. Wolf  (Term Expires 2016)
St. Therese of the Child Jesus, Altoona